The Nepalese Debate
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A Nepali debate forum for the young and critical minds ...

You are not connected. Please login or register

Tell us your aim?

+5
Prabesh
Dark Rider
Black Knight
passang125
eveningpolestar
9 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Tell us your aim? Empty Tell us your aim? Tue May 13, 2008 7:08 pm

eveningpolestar

eveningpolestar
Professional Debator
Professional Debator

Share your aim here? What do you want to be? and why??

http://surathgiri.blogspot.com

2Tell us your aim? Empty Studying abroad currently and confused Wed May 14, 2008 10:38 pm

passang125

i know wat's my field,, i am into computers,, and my major is computer science,,, but a big hellish problem is i dont know what specific area i wanna go?....big confusion for me,,,, networks? graphics? programming? IT? database? technician? analyst? ,,,,, damn wat to choose or where to fit myself ,,, it is still a hard decision for me to make,,, definitely gonna go to a advisor for some help..... just sharing my story frends,,, peace

3Tell us your aim? Empty Re: Tell us your aim? Thu May 15, 2008 6:24 pm

eveningpolestar

eveningpolestar
Professional Debator
Professional Debator

passang125 wrote:i know wat's my field,, i am into computers,, and my major is computer science,,, but a big hellish problem is i dont know what specific area i wanna go?....big confusion for me,,,, networks? graphics? programming? IT? database? technician? analyst? ,,,,, damn wat to choose or where to fit myself ,,, it is still a hard decision for me to make,,, definitely gonna go to a advisor for some help..... just sharing my story frends,,, peace